Meet the Team

Steve Anderson
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2677   |   sanderson@mhq.com
Big Daddy
David Breen
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2627   |   dbreen@mhq.com
Dave
Parker Brown
Municipal Equipment Specialist
(508) 842-0866 | pbrown@mhq.com
Brian Fleming
Account Manager, Public Works
508-573-2626 | bfleming@mhq.com
Kimberly Fritsch
Account Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   kfritsch@mhq.com
Kim
Paul Kostka
Retail Sales Associate
(860) 788-6816   |   pkostka@mhq.com
Cat Whisperer
Shaun Lemire
Sales Engineer
(508) 842-0866   |   alemire@mhq.com
Al
Paul Leon
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2660   |   pleon@mhq.com
Beach Boy
Jeremy Martin
Public Safety Sales
(508) 573-2636   |   jmartin@mhq.com
Motorhead Martin
Jay Matisko
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 573-2622   |   jmatisko@mhq.com
Disco Matisko
James O'Neill
Technology Sales
508-573-2669 | joneill@mhq.com
James
Carl Quist
Equipment Sales Specialist
508-573-2630 | cquist@mhq.com
Marc Sheehan
Account Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   msheehan@mhq.com
Coach
Brian Smith
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 573-2624   |   bsmith@mhq.com
Bri
Kris Wright
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2618   |   kwright@mhq.com
Best Dad Ever