Meet the Team

Steve Anderson
Retail Sales Manager
(508) 573-2677   |   sanderson@mhq.com
Big Daddy
David Breen
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2627   |   dbreen@mhq.com
Dave
Mike DesMarais
Sales Engineer & Bid Administrator
(508) 573-2629   |   mdesmarais@mhq.com
Mikey D
Kimberly Fritsch
Account Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   kfritsch@mhq.com
Kim
Megan Hennessey
Customer Service
(508) 573-2663   |   mhennessy@mhq.com
Meg
Greg Keith
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 842-0866   |   gkeith@mhq.com
Gak
Paul Kostka
Retail Sales Associate
(860) 788-6816   |   pkostka@mhq.com
Cat Whisperer
Shaun Lemire
Sales Engineer
(508) 842-0866   |   alemire@mhq.com
Al
Paul Leon
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2660   |   pleon@mhq.com
Beach Boy
Jeremy Martin
Retail Sales Associate
(508) 573-2630   |   jmartin@mhq.com
Motorhead Martin
Jay Matisko
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 573-2622   |   jmatisko@mhq.com
Disco Matisko
Marc Sheehan
Account Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   msheehan@mhq.com
Coach
Brian Smith
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 573-2624   |   bsmith@mhq.com
Bri
Jen Sullivan
Retail Logo Sales Associate
(508) 573-2656   |   jsullivan@mhq.com
Jen
Michelle Tracy
Customer Service
(508) 573-2649   |   mtracy@mhq.com
Work Mom
Eric Withers
VP of Sales & Marketing
(508) 573-2639   |   ewithers@mhq.com
Wheels
Kris Wright
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2618   |   kwright@mhq.com
Best Dad Ever