Meet the Team

Bruce Adams
Quality Control Manager - Oxford
508-842-0227 | badams@mhq.com
Phil Anderson
Install Technician
Al Avila
Vehicle Transport
Big Al
Joseph Arsenault
Driver
Paul Becquart
Driver
Bryan Brigham
Paint Technician
Brigham
Conor Butler
Technician
Big Red
Edward Centeno
Installation Technician
Jeffrey Cole
Paint Technician
Jeff
Tom Colacchio
Parts Associate
(508) 388-5050   |   tcolacchio@mhq.com
Tommy
Kenneth Cowles
Production Supervisor
Kenny
Nathan Drake
Install Technician
Nate
Auner Guerra Duarte
Install Technician
Trisha Dufault
Service Administration
(508) 573-2631   |   tdufault@mhq.com
Trish
Michael Fasulo
Shop Foreman
(508) 573-2633   |   mfasulo@mhq.com
Mike
Margaret Foley
Business Systems Manager
(508) 573-2648   |   mfoley@mhq.com
Family Cheerleader
Michael Fratoni
General Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   mfratoni@mhq.com
Michael
Marcina Glawson
Driver
Greg Gorman
Vehicle Graphics Manager
(508) 573-2637   |   ggorman@mhq.com
The Artist
Thomas Harney
Mechanical Service Technician
Tom
William Harrington
Service Manager
(508) 388-5050   |   bharrington@mhq.com
Bill
Richard Hogge Jr
Vehicle Graphics Technician
Rich
Harvey Jackson
Install Technician - Oxford
Nasir Khan
Driver
Tim Klee
Warehouse & Shop Associate
Timmy
Tan Khuu
Install Technician
Tommy
Benjamin Lillie
Driver
Joel Maillet
Logistics Manager
The Hammer
Jeff Meza
Install Technician
Greg
Vinnie Moreira
Install Technician
(508) 573-2642   |   vmoreira@mhq.com
Vin
Jim Schecher
Service Advisor
508-388-5020 | jschecher@mhq.com
Jim
Michael Schmidt
Mechanical Services Technician
Jonathan Sherman
Mechanical Service Technician
Jon
Briana St. Germain
Graphics Specialist
508-573-2638 | bstgermain@mhq.com
Rob Sturgis
GM Truck Equipment
(508) 842-0866   |   rsturgis@mhq.com
Rob
Steven Vanaria
Personal Assistant & Driver
Steve
Charles Weimer
Warehouse/Logistics - Oxford
Chuck