Meet the Team

Al Avila
Vehicle Transport
Big Al
Bryan Brigham
Paint Technician
Brigham
Conor Butler
Technician
Big Red
Dave Cardona
Shipping/ Receiving
(508) 842-0866   |   dcardona@mhq.com
Deadpool
Edward Centeno
Installation Technician
Jeffrey Cole
Paint Technician
Jeff
Tom Colacchio
Parts Associate
(508) 388-5050   |   tcolacchio@mhq.com
Tommy
Jose Costa
Driver
Joe
Kenneth Cowles
Production Supervisor
Kenny
Nathan Drake
Install Technician
Nate
Auner Guerra Duarte
Install Technician
Trisha Dufault
Service Administration
(508) 573-2631   |   tdufault@mhq.com
Trish
Michael Fasulo
Shop Foreman
(508) 573-2633   |   mfasulo@mhq.com
Mike
Matthew Fatcheric
Graphics Specalist
(508) 573-2638   |   mfatcheric@mhq.com
Matt
Margaret Foley
Business Systems Manager
(508) 573-2648   |   mfoley@mhq.com
Family Cheerleader
Michael Fratoni
General Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   mfratoni@mhq.com
Michael
Jeremy Gionfriddo
Wash Bay Technician
Lucky
Greg Gorman
Vehicle Graphics Manager
(508) 573-2637   |   ggorman@mhq.com
The Artist
Thomas Harney
Mechanical Service Technician
Tom
William Harrington
Service Manager
(508) 388-5050   |   bharrington@mhq.com
Bill
Richard Hogge Jr
Vehicle Graphics Technician
Rich
Jorge Ibanez Jr.
Install Technician
Jorge
Tim Klee
Warehouse & Shop Associate
Timmy
Phillip Kenyon
Paint Technician
Phil
Tan Khuu
Install Technician
Tommy
Joe MacPherson
Driver
Mac
Joel Mallett
Driver
The Hammer
Jeff Meza
Install Technician
Greg
Vinnie Moreira
Install Technician
(508) 573-2642   |   vmoreira@mhq.com
Vin
John Osgood
Install Technician
Ozzy
William Owen
Driver
Bill
Michael Paniagua
Quality Control Manager
(877) 330-4647   |   mpaniagua@mhq.com
Mr. Bond
Leo Rodrigue
Install Technician
Randy
Michael Schmidt
Mechanical Services Technician
Jonathan Sherman
Mechanical Service Technician
Jon
Rob Sturgis
GM Truck Equipment
(508) 842-0866   |   rsturgis@mhq.com
Rob
Steven Vanaria
Personal Assistant & Driver
Steve