Meet the Team

Bruce Adams
Quality Control Manager - Oxford
508-842-0227 | badams@mhq.com
Phil Anderson
Install Technician
Steve Anderson
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2677   |   sanderson@mhq.com
Big Daddy
Al Avila
Vehicle Transport
Big Al
Joseph Arsenault
Driver
Paul Becquart
Driver
David Breen
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2627   |   dbreen@mhq.com
Dave
Bryan Brigham
Paint Technician
Brigham
Parker Brown
Municipal Equipment Specialist
(508) 842-0866 | pbrown@mhq.com
Conor Butler
Technician
Big Red
Dave Cardona
Product Configuration Analyst I
(508) 573-2605   |   dcardona@mhq.com
Deadpool
Edward Centeno
Installation Technician
Jeffrey Cole
Paint Technician
Jeff
Tom Colacchio
Parts Associate
(508) 388-5050   |   tcolacchio@mhq.com
Tommy
Kenneth Cowles
Production Supervisor
Kenny
Nathan Drake
Install Technician
Nate
Auner Guerra Duarte
Install Technician
Trisha Dufault
Service Administration
(508) 573-2631   |   tdufault@mhq.com
Trish
Susan Evers
Accounts Payable
(508) 573-2604   |   severs@mhq.com
SueSerenity
David Eycleshymer
Executive Vice President
(508) 573-2614   |   deycleshymer@mhq.com
Dave
Michael Fasulo
Shop Foreman
(508) 573-2633   |   mfasulo@mhq.com
Mike
Brian Fleming
Account Manager, Public Works
508-573-2626 | bfleming@mhq.com
Margaret Foley
Business Systems Manager
(508) 573-2648   |   mfoley@mhq.com
Family Cheerleader
Michael Fratoni
General Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   mfratoni@mhq.com
Michael
Kimberly Fritsch
Account Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   kfritsch@mhq.com
Kim
Marcina Glawson
Driver
Greg Gorman
Vehicle Graphics Manager
(508) 573-2637   |   ggorman@mhq.com
The Artist
Andrew Hammond
Installation Technician
John Hanson
Product Configuration Analyst
(508) 573-2654   |   jhanson@mhq.com
Yoda
Thomas Harney
Mechanical Service Technician
Tom
William Harrington
Service Manager
(508) 388-5050   |   bharrington@mhq.com
Bill
Richard Hogge Jr
Vehicle Graphics Technician
Rich
Harvey Jackson
Install Technician - Oxford
Nasir Khan
Driver
Tim Klee
Warehouse & Shop Associate
Timmy
Dora Kleiner
Senior Accountant
(508) 573-2674   |   dkleiner@mhq.com
Dora the Explorer
Paul Kostka
Retail Sales Associate
(860) 788-6816   |   pkostka@mhq.com
Cat Whisperer
Tan Khuu
Install Technician
Tommy
Shaun Lemire
Sales Engineer
(508) 842-0866   |   alemire@mhq.com
Al
Paul Leon
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2660   |   pleon@mhq.com
Beach Boy
Jeremy Martin
Public Safety Sales
(508) 573-2636   |   jmartin@mhq.com
Motorhead Martin
Benjamin Lillie
Driver
Joel Maillet
Logistics Manager
The Hammer
Jay Matisko
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 573-2622   |   jmatisko@mhq.com
Disco Matisko
Jeff Meza
Install Technician
Greg
Diane Mohieldin
Chief Operating Officer
(508) 573-2603   |   dmohieldin@mhq.com
Diane
Vinnie Moreira
Install Technician
(508) 573-2642   |   vmoreira@mhq.com
Vin
Carol O'Connell
Controller
(508) 573-2616   |   coconnell@mhq.com
Carol
James O'Neill
Technology Sales
508-573-2669 | joneill@mhq.com
James
Carl Quist
Equipment Sales Specialist
508-573-2630 | cquist@mhq.com
Charles Ribakoff
Founder & President
(508) 573-2610   |   cribakoff@harr.com
Charles
Patty Ribakoff
Co-Owner & EVP, Customer Relations
(508) 864-2010   |   pribakoff@mhq.com
Jim Schecher
Service Advisor
508-388-5020 | jschecher@mhq.com
Jim
Michael Schmidt
Mechanical Services Technician
Marc Sheehan
Account Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   msheehan@mhq.com
Coach
Jonathan Sherman
Mechanical Service Technician
Jon
Jeanette Simonini
Truck Equipment Admin
(508) 842-0866   |   jsimonini@mhq.com
Embarassmom
Brian Smith
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 573-2624   |   bsmith@mhq.com
Bri
Briana St. Germain
Graphics Specialist
508-573-2638 | bstgermain@mhq.com
Patty Stone
Purchaser
508-573-2653 | pstone@mhq.com
I love my Leibe
Rob Sturgis
GM Truck Equipment
(508) 842-0866   |   rsturgis@mhq.com
Rob
Steven Vanaria
Personal Assistant & Driver
Steve
Becky Wainwright
Buyer
(508) 573-2643   |   rwainwright@mhq.com
Darttress
Charles Weimer
Warehouse/Logistics - Oxford
Chuck
John Welch
Vice President of Sales
(508) 573-2639 | jwelch@mhq.com
Kris Wright
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2618   |   kwright@mhq.com
Best Dad Ever