Charles Ribakoff

Charles Ribakoff

Founder & Chairman
508-573-2610
cribakoff@mhq.com
Patty Ribakoff

Patty Ribakoff

President & CEO
508-864-2010
pribakoff@mhq.com
Diane Mohieldin Fratoni

Diane Mohieldin Fratoni

VP of Administration & Compliance
508-573-2603
dmohieldin@mhq.com
Bryan Gilbert

Bryan Gilbert

General Manager
508-573-2802
bgilbert@mhq.com
Scott Sandford

Scott Sandford

General Manager of Oxford and Webster
508-842-0866
ssandford@mhq.com
Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Director of Sales
508-573-2660
bsmith@mhq.com