Charles Ribakoff

Charles Ribakoff

Founder & Chairman
508-573-2610
cribakoff@mhq.com
Patty Ribakoff

Patty Ribakoff

President & CEO
508-864-2010
pribakoff@mhq.com
Cathy Parker

Cathy Parker

VP of Sales and Marketing
(508) 573-2639
cparker@mhq.com
Diane Mohieldin Fratoni

Diane Mohieldin Fratoni

VP of Administration & Compliance
508-573-2603
dmohieldin@mhq.com
Alan Morrison

Alan Morrison

Chief Operating Officer
860-214-6936
amorrison@mhq.com
Bryan Gilbert

Bryan Gilbert

General Manager - Middletown & Marlborough
508-573-2802
bgilbert@mhq.com
Mark Duffy

Mark Duffy

Controller
508-573-2616
mduffy@mhq.com
Mark Small

Mark Small

General Manager, Oxford & Webster
508-573-0222
msmall@mhq.com