Cathy Parker

Cathy Parker

VP of Sales and Marketing
(508) 573-2639
cparker@mhq.com
Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Team Lead, Public Safety
508-573-2660
bsmith@mhq.com
Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

Account Manager, Public Safety
508-573-2677
sanderson@mhq.com
Kimberly Fritsch

Kimberly Fritsch

Account Manager CT
860-788-6816
kfritsch@mhq.com
Marc Sheehan

Marc Sheehan

Account Manager CT
860-788-6816
msheehan@mhq.com
Paul Kostka

Paul Kostka

Retail Sales Associate
860-788-6816
pkostka@mhq.com
Jeremy Martin

Jeremy Martin

Fleet Account Manager, Public Safety
508-573-2636
jmartin@mhq.com
Tim Barnes

Tim Barnes

Account Manager, Public Safety
508-573-2618
tbarnes@mhq.com
Chad Page

Chad Page

Account Manager, Public Safety
508-573-2632
cpage@mhq.com
Zach Reed

Zach Reed

Account Manager, Public Safety
508-573-2665
zreed@mhq.com
Brent Kirby

Brent Kirby

Account Manager, Public Works
508-573-2622
bkirby@mhq.com
Kevin Bailey

Kevin Bailey

Account Manager, Public Works
508-573-2624
kbailey@mhq.com
Ed Miley

Ed Miley

Sales Engineer, Public Works Oxford
774-556-1611
emiley@mhq.com
Kyle Saunders

Kyle Saunders

Parts Sales Specialist
508-573-2663
ksaunders@mhq.com
Evan Nelson

Evan Nelson

Sales Operations Administrator
508-573-2628
enelson@mhq.com