Cathy Parker

Cathy Parker

VP of Sales and Marketing
(508) 573-2639
cparker@mhq.com
Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

Account Manager, Public Safety
508-573-2677
sanderson@mhg.com
David Breen

David Breen

Account Manager, Public Safety
508-573-2627
dbreen@mhq.com
Parker Brown

Parker Brown

Municipal Equipment Specialist
413-351-1025
pbrown@mhq.com
Kimberly Fritsch

Kimberly Fritsch

Account Manager
860-788-6816
kfritsch@mhq.com
Paul Kostka

Paul Kostka

Retail Sales Associate
860-788-6816
pkostka@mhq.com
Jeremy Martin

Jeremy Martin

Public Safety Sales
508-573-2636
jmartin@mhq.com
Jay Matisko

Jay Matisko

Account Manager, Public Works
508-573-2622
jmatisko@mhq.com
Marc Sheehan

Marc Sheehan

Account Manager
860-788-6816
msheehan@mhq.com
Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Account Manager, Public Works
508-573-2660
bsmith@mhq.com