Meet the Team

Al Avila
Vehicle Transport
Big Al
Steve Anderson
Retail Sales Manager
(508) 573-2677   |   sanderson@mhq.com
Big Daddy
David Breen
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2627   |   dbreen@mhq.com
Dave
Bryan Brigham
Paint Technician
Brigham
Dave Brown
Technology Specialist
(508) 573-2669   |   dbrown@mhq.com
Brownie
Conor Butler
Technician
Big Red
Dave Cardona
Shipping/ Receiving
(508) 842-0866   |   dcardona@mhq.com
Deadpool
Edward Centeno
Installation Technician
Jeffrey Cole
Paint Technician
Jeff
Tom Colacchio
Parts Associate
(508) 388-5050   |   tcolacchio@mhq.com
Tommy
Jose Costa
Driver
Joe
Kenneth Cowles
Install Technician
Kenny
Paul Dagilis
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 842-0866   |   pdagilis@mhq.com
Mr. Hunt
Shawn Daoust
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2625   |   sdaoust@mhq.com
Bucket
Kathryn Deforest
Production/Warehouse Associate
Mike DesMarais
Sales Engineer & Bid Administrator
(508) 573-2629   |   mdesmarais@mhq.com
Mikey D
Lynne Doherty
HR/Payroll Manager
(508) 573-2676   |   ldoherty@mhq.com
Lynne
Nathan Drake
Install Technician
Nate
Trisha Dufault
Service Administration
(508) 573-2631   |   tdufault@mhq.com
Trish
Susan Evers
Accounts Payable
(508) 573-2604   |   severs@mhq.com
SueSerenity
David Eycleshymer
Executive Vice President
(508) 573-2614   |   deycleshymer@mhq.com
Dave
Michael Fasulo
Shop Foreman
(508) 573-2633   |   mfasulo@mhq.com
Mike
Matthew Fatcheric
Graphics Specalist
(508) 573-2638   |   mfatcheric@mhq.com
Matt
Margaret Foley
Senior Systems Analyst
(508) 573-2648   |   mfoley@mhq.com
Family Cheerleader
Mark Fratoni
Vice President, Operations
(508) 573-2632   |   mrfratoni@mhq.com
Mark
Michael Fratoni
General Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   mfratoni@mhq.com
Michael
Kimberly Fritsch
Account Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   kfritsch@mhq.com
Kim
Jeremy Gionfriddo
Wash Bay Technician
Lucky
Greg Gorman
Vehicle Graphics Manager
(508) 573-2637   |   ggorman@mhq.com
The Artist
Steven Gosselin
Body Shop & Paint Foreman
Steve
John Hanson
Product Configuration Analyst
(508) 573-2654   |   jhanson@mhq.com
Yoda
Thomas Harney
Mechanical Service Technician
Tom
William Harrington
Service Manager
(508) 388-5050   |   bharrington@mhq.com
Bill
Megan Hennessey
Customer Service
(508) 573-2663   |   mhennessy@mhq.com
Meg
Richard Hogge Jr
Vehicle Graphics Technician
Rich
John Holzworth
Shipping & Receiving
Johnny Boy
Jorge Ibanez Jr.
Install Technician
Jorge
Greg Keith
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 842-0866   |   gkeith@mhq.com
Gak
Tim Klee
Warehouse & Shop Associate
Timmy
Dora Kleiner
Senior Accountant
(508) 573-2674   |   dkleiner@mhq.com
Dora the Explorer
Phillip Kenyon
Paint Technician
Phil
Paul Kostka
Retail Sales Associate
(860) 788-6816   |   pkostka@mhq.com
Cat Whisperer
Tan Khuu
Install Technician
Tommy
Debrah Kueppers
Customer Service & Purchasing Manager
(508) 573-2621   |   dkueppers@mhq.com
Debi
Shaun Lemire
Sales Engineer
(508) 842-0866   |   alemire@mhq.com
Al
Paul Leon
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2660   |   pleon@mhq.com
Beach Boy
Joe MacPherson
Driver
Mac
Joel Mallett
Driver
The Hammer
Jeremy Martin
Retail Sales Associate
(508) 573-2630   |   jmartin@mhq.com
Motorhead Martin
Jay Matisko
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 573-2622   |   jmatisko@mhq.com
Disco Matisko
Jeff Meza
Install Technician
Greg
Diane Mohieldin
Chief Operating Officer
(508) 573-2603   |   dmohieldin@mhq.com
Diane
Vinnie Moreira
Install Technician
(508) 573-2642   |   vmoreira@mhq.com
Vin
Carol O'Connell
Controller
(508) 573-2616   |   coconnell@mhq.com
Carol
Jake Osborne
Installation Technician
John Osgood
Install Technician
Ozzy
William Owen
Driver
Bill
Chad Page
Product & Process Improvement Specialist
Chaddeio
Michael Paniagua
Quality Control Manager
(877) 330-4647   |   mpaniagua@mhq.com
Mr. Bond
Edwin Paredes
Installation Technician
Thomas Piantedosi
Installation Technician
Chris Pike
Mechanical Service Technician
CJ
Charles Ribakoff
Founder & President
(508) 573-2610   |   cribakoff@harr.com
Charles
Patty Ribakoff
Co-Owner & EVP, Customer Relations
(508) 864-2010   |   pribakoff@mhq.com
Leo Rodrigue
Install Technician
Randy
Marc Sheehan
Account Manager
(860) 788-6816   |   msheehan@mhq.com
Coach
Jonathan Sherman
Mechanical Service Technician
Jon
Jeanette Simonini
Truck Equipment Admin
(508) 842-0866   |   jsimonini@mhq.com
Embarassmom
Brian Smith
Account Manager, Public Works
(508) 573-2624   |   bsmith@mhq.com
Bri
Jeff Syria
Install Technician
Thrill Seeker
Rob Sturgis
GM Truck Equipment
(508) 842-0866   |   rsturgis@mhq.com
Rob
Jen Sullivan
Retail Logo Sales Associate
(508) 573-2656   |   jsullivan@mhq.com
Jen
Mark Tower
Warehouse & Logistics Manager
(508) 573-2651   |   mtower@mhq.com
Yak
Michelle Tracy
Customer Service
(508) 573-2649   |   mtracy@mhq.com
Work Mom
Steven Vanaria
Personal Assistant & Driver
Steve
Kelly Vermette
Junior Accountant
(508) 573-2611   |   kvermette@mhq.com
Adventurist
Becky Wainwright
Buyer
(508) 573-2643   |   rwainwright@mhq.com
Darttress
Eric Withers
VP of Sales & Marketing
(508) 573-2639   |   ewithers@mhq.com
Wheels
Kris Wright
Account Manager, Public Safety
(508) 573-2618   |   kwright@mhq.com
Best Dad Ever